Student Profiles

Start typing to filter profiles. Try names or research interests.


cropped-Abdi11.jpg

Klara Abdi

klara.abdi@gmail.com

cropped-Chiang_photo-2015.jpg

Liz Chiang

liz.chiang@alumni.ubc.ca

cropped-ferreira1.jpg

Alfredo Ferreira

fredjie@interchange.ubc.ca

cropped-Haggerty.jpg

John Haggerty

john2teach@gmail.com

cropped-WenerHerlin.jpg

Abby Herlin

abbyherlin@gmail.com

cropped-KowkabiNasrin.jpg

Nasrin Kowkabi

nkowkabi@mail.ubc.ca

cropped-lin.jpg

Rae-Ping Lin

pingolin@interchange.ubc.ca

cropped-Nichols.jpg

Laura Teichert

teichert.la@gmail.com

cropped-Prendergast.jpg

Tess Prendergast

tesspre@alumni.ubc.ca

cropped-Rajabaliphoto.jpg

Anar Rajabali

anarrajabali@gmail.com

cropped-schroeter.jpg

Sara Schroeter

sarasch@interchange.ubc.ca

cropped-sohn.jpg

Bong-gi Sohn

bonggi@interchange.ubc.ca

cropped-wang.gif

Rachel Wang

rachel.wang@ubc.ca

cropped-WongMelanie.jpg

Melanie Wong

melanie@melaniewong.ca

cropped-Fazel.png

Ismaeil Fazel

ismaeil.fazel@ubc.ca

cropped-OkudaTomoyo.png

Tomoyo Okuda

tomoyookuda@gmail.com

cropped-DSC_1314.jpg

Sara Davidson

sarafdavidson@gmail.com

cropped-BeckerAva.jpg

Ava Becker-Zayas

ava.becker@alumni.ubc.ca

cropped-Brisson21.jpg

Geneviève Brisson

cropped-PenaErnesto.jpg

Ernesto Peña

ernesto.pena@gmail.com

cropped-BalyasnikovaNatalia.jpg

Natalia Balyasnikova

natbal@mail.ubc.ca

cropped-SurteesVictoria.jpg

Victoria Surtees

vsurtees@gmail.com

cropped-HyeraByean.jpg

Hyera Byean

hyera21ubc@gmail.com

cropped-Junghyun2.jpg

Junghyun Hwag

jhwag@hotmail.com

cropped-Darvin-Ron.jpg

Ron Darvin

ron.darvin@ubc.ca

cropped-ai_profile.jpg

Ai Mizuta

cropped-IMG_20150806_143019.jpg

Natalie Schembri

natalie.schembri@ubc.ca

Carl Ruest

cruest@sd38.bc.ca

cropped-P7090009.jpg

Botao Wu

wubotaoalbert@gmail.com

cropped-Espen-portrait-July-2015.jpg

Espen Stranger-Johannessen

espensj@gmail.com