Student Profiles

Start typing to filter profiles. Try names or research interests.


Klara Abdi

klara.abdi@gmail.com

Liz Chiang

liz.chiang@alumni.ubc.ca

John Haggerty

john2teach@gmail.com

Abby Herlin

abbyherlin@gmail.com

Nasrin Kowkabi

nkowkabi@mail.ubc.ca

Laura Teichert

teichert.la@gmail.com

Tess Prendergast

tesspre@alumni.ubc.ca

Bong-gi Sohn

bonggi@interchange.ubc.ca

Melanie Wong

melanie@melaniewong.ca

Ismaeil Fazel

ismaeil.fazel@ubc.ca

Tomoyo Okuda

tomoyookuda@gmail.com

Ava Becker-Zayas

ava.becker@alumni.ubc.ca

Geneviève Brisson

Ernesto Peña

ernesto.pena@gmail.com

Natalia Balyasnikova

natbal@mail.ubc.ca

Victoria Surtees

vsurtees@gmail.com

Junghyun Hwag

jhwag@hotmail.com

Ron Darvin

ron.darvin@ubc.ca

Natalie Schembri

natalie.schembri@ubc.ca

Carl Ruest

cruest@sd38.bc.ca

Botao Wu

wubotaoalbert@gmail.com

Espen Stranger-Johannessen

espensj@gmail.com