Additional Faculty

Sessional Lecturers

Dmitri Detwyler

ddetwyle@gmail.com

Sandra Filippelli

sanreader@shaw.ca

Magali Forte

magalif@sfu.ca

Gunita Gupta

gunita.gupta@ubc.ca

Koichi Haseyama

koichi.haseyama@ubc.ca

Amir Michalovich

amir.michalovich@ubc.ca

Amber Moore

amber.moore@ubc.ca

Bonnie Nish

bonnie.nish@ubc.ca

Lorna Ramsay

lorna.ramsay@ubc.ca

Carl Ruest

carl.ruest@ubc.ca

Assadullah Sadiq

assadullah.sadiq@ubc.ca

Angelpreet Singh

angelpreet.singh@ubc.ca

Adjunct Professors

David Beare

david.beare@ubc.ca

Heather Daly

heather.daly@ubc.ca

Jennifer Delvecchio

jennifer.delvecchio@ubc.ca

Andrea Dulay

andrea.dulay@ubc.ca

Leigh Husieff

leigh.husieff@ubc.ca

Sandi Kostur

sandra.kostur@ubc.ca

Helene Leone

helene.leone@ubc.ca

Aaron Mueller

aaron.mueller@ubc.ca

Kristie Oxley

koxley77@mail.ubc.ca

Natalie Schembri

natalie.schembri@ubc.ca

Kathie Shoemaker

kathie.shoemaker@ubc.ca

Romina Simian

romina.simian@ubc.ca

Sophia Xiang

sophia.xiang@ubc.ca

Secondment

Heather Androsoff

heather.androsoff@ubc.ca

Richard Beaudry

richard.beaudry@ubc.ca

Nicole George

nicole.george@ubc.ca