Additional Faculty

Lecturers

Anna Dong
Anna Dong

anna.dong@ubc.ca

Nasrin Kowkabi
Nasrin Kowkabi

nasrin.kowkabi@ubc.ca

Joanne Robertson
Joanne Robertson

joanne.robertson@ubc.ca

Victoria Surtees
Victoria Surtees

victoria.surtees@ubc.ca

Sessional Lecturers

Susan Ankenman

susan.ankenman@ubc.ca

David Beare

david.beare@ubc.ca

Christine Bridge

christine.bridge@ubc.ca

Lisa Chang

lisa.chang@ubc.ca

Dianne Fouladi

dianne.fouladi@ubc.ca

Koichi Haseyama

koichi.haseyama@ubc.ca

Violet (Vi) Hughes

violet.hughes@ubc.ca

Amber Moore

amber.moore@ubc.ca

Liza Navarro

liza.navarro@ubc.ca

Bonnie Nish

bonnie.nish@ubc.ca

Harini Rajagopal

harini.rajagopal@ubc.ca

Lorna Ramsay

lorna.ramsay@ubc.ca

Carl Ruest

carl.ruest@ubc.ca

Natalie Schembri

natalie.schembri@ubc.ca

Magdalena Vergara

magdalena.vergara@ubc.ca

Adjunct Professors

Richard Beaudry

richard.beaudry@ubc.ca

Terri Chalaturnyk

terri.chalaturnyk@ubc.ca

Laurie Clausen

laurie.clausen@ubc.ca

Genna Cohen

genna.cohen@ubc.ca

Heather Daly

heather.daly@ubc.ca

Jennifer Delvecchio

jennifer.delvecchio@ubc.ca

Andrea Dulay

andrea.dulay@ubc.ca

Leigh Husieff

leigh.husieff@ubc.ca

Lorena Duran Jones

lorena.duran@ubc.ca

Henry Lee

henry.lee@ubc.ca

Aaron Mueller

aaron.mueller@ubc.ca

Kristie Oxley

koxley77@mail.ubc.ca

Kathie Shoemaker

kathie.shoemaker@ubc.ca

Secondment

Sue Belliveau

sue.belliveau@ubc.ca

Belanina Brant

belanina.brant@ubc.ca

Beverly Bunker

beverley.bunker@ubc.ca

Nicole George

nicole.george@ubc.ca

Sandi Kostur

sandra.kostur@ubc.ca