Additional Faculty

Postdoctoral Fellows

Joshua Schwab Cartas

joshua.schwabcartas@ubc.ca

Liam Doherty

liam.doherty@ubc.ca

Tetsuro Shigematsu

tetsuro.s@ubc.ca

Karen Skardzius

karen.skardzius@ubc.ca

Adjunct Professors

Shauna Beaton-Rae

Heather Daly

heather.daly@ubc.ca

Jennifer Delvecchio

jennifer.delvecchio@ubc.ca

Andrea Dulay

andrea.dulay@ubc.ca

Michelle Gilman

michelle.gilman@ubc.ca

Leigh Husieff

leigh.husieff@ubc.ca

Christi Kramer

Helene Leone

helene.leone@ubc.ca

Kristie Oxley

koxley77@mail.ubc.ca

Natalie Schembri

natalie.schembri@ubc.ca

Kathie Shoemaker

kathie.shoemaker@ubc.ca

Jennifer Spain

Katerina Vakakis

katerina.vakakis@ubc.ca

Sessional Lecturers

David Beare

david.beare@ubc.ca

Dmitri Detwyler

dimitri.detwyler@ubc.ca

Sandra Filippelli

sandra.filippelli@ubc.ca

Gunita Gupta

gunita.gupta@ubc.ca

Koichi Haseyama

koichi.haseyama@ubc.ca

Amir Michalovich

amir.michalovich@ubc.ca

Ashley Moore

ashley.moore@ubc.ca

Liza Navarro

liza.navarro@ubc.ca

Bonnie Nish

bonnie.nish@ubc.ca

Harini Rajagopal

harini.rajagopal@ubc.ca

Lorna Ramsay

lorna.ramsay@ubc.ca

Pramod Sah

pramod.sah@ubc.ca

Sadia Shad

sadia.shad@ubc.ca

Angelpreet Singh

angelpreet.singh@ubc.ca

Secondment

Heather Androsoff

heather.androsoff@ubc.ca

Nicole George

nicole.george@ubc.ca

Sandi Kostur

sandra.kostur@ubc.ca