Additional Faculty

Lecturers

Dawn Allen
Dawn Allen

dawn.allen@ubc.ca

Anna Dong
Anna Dong

anna.dong@ubc.ca

Joanne Robertson
Joanne Robertson

joanne.robertson@ubc.ca

Victoria Surtees
Victoria Surtees

victoria.surtees@ubc.ca

Sessional Lecturers

David Beare

david.beare@ubc.ca

Isabelle Denizot

isabelle.denizot@ubc.ca

Dianne Fouladi

dianne.fouladi@ubc.ca

Caroline Hamilton

caroline.hamilton@ubc.ca

Koichi Haseyama

koichi.haseyama@ubc.ca

Rachel Horst

rachel.horst@ubc.ca

Anna Mendoza

Amber Moore

amber.moore@ubc.ca

Harini Rajagopal

harini.rajagopal@ubc.ca

Magdalena Vergara

magdalena.vergara@ubc.ca

Adjunct Professors

Richard Beaudry

richard.beaudry@ubc.ca

Sue Belliveau

sue.belliveau@ubc.ca

Terri Chalaturnyk

terri.chalaturnyk@ubc.ca

Jennifer Delvecchio

jennifer.delvecchio@ubc.ca

Leigh Husieff

leigh.husieff@ubc.ca

Henry Lee

henry.lee@ubc.ca

Kristie Oxley

koxley77@mail.ubc.ca

Natalie Schembri

natalie.schembri@ubc.ca

Kathie Shoemaker

kshoes@mail.ubc.ca