Additional Faculty

Lecturers

Anna Dong
Anna Dong

anna.dong@ubc.ca

Nasrin Kowkabi
Nasrin Kowkabi

nasrin.kowkabi@ubc.ca

Sessional Lecturers

Christine Bridge

christine.bridge@ubc.ca

Lisa Chang

lisa.chang@ubc.ca

Isabelle Denizot

isabelle.denizot@ubc.ca

Caroline Hamilton

caroline.hamilton@ubc.ca

Anna Mendoza

annammen@mail.ubc.ca

Amber Moore

amber.moore@ubc.ca

Ashley Moore

ashley.moore@ubc.ca

Bonnie Nish

bonnie.nish@ubc.ca

Magdalena Vergara-Detigny

magdalena.vergara@ubc.ca

Adjunct Professors

Sue Belliveau

sue.belliveau@ubc.ca

Heather Daly

heather.daly@ubc.ca

Jennifer Delvecchio

jennifer.delvecchio@ubc.ca

Andrea Dulay

andrea.dulay@ubc.ca

Simian Romina

rominas@mail.ubc.ca

Natalie Schembri

natalie.schembri@ubc.ca

Tetsuro Shigematsu

tetsuro.s@ubc.ca

Kathie Shoemaker

kathie.shoemaker@ubc.ca