Staff

General Inquiry Number: 604-822-5788

General Inquiry Email: lled.educ@ubc.ca

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Amber Zheng

Administrative Assistant

lled.educ@ubc.ca
604-822-5788
PCN 2013

Brittany Bella

Assistant to the Head

brittany.bella@ubc.ca
604-827-5785
PCN 2015

Alya

Alya Zhukova

Graduate Programs Assistant

lled.gradassistant@ubc.ca
604-822-8259
PCN 2016

Effiam Yung

Effiam Yung

Web Communications Specialist

effiam.yung@ubc.ca
604-827-4099
PCN 3009

Jungbee Lee

Jungbee Lee

Student support – French programs, TEO

Susan Ankenman

Susan Ankenman

French Programs Manager

susan.ankenman@ubc.ca
604-822-5999
PCN 3011

Ana Susnjara

Administrative Manager

ana.susnjara@ubc.ca
604-822-5235
PCN 2014

George Belliveau

Dr. George Belliveau

Department Head

george.belliveau@ubc.ca
604–822–8654
PCN 2017

Kedrick James

Dr. Kedrick James

Deputy Department Head

kedrick.james@ubc.ca
604–822–2126
PCN 3107

Ling Shi

Dr. Ling Shi

Graduate Advisor

ling.shi@ubc.ca
604–822–4335
PCN 3101