Staff

General Inquiry Number: 604-822-5788

General Inquiry Email: lled.educ@ubc.ca

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Ana Susnjara

Ana Susnjara

Administrative Assistant

ana.susnjara@ubc.ca
604-822-5788
PCOH 2013

Brittany Bella

Brittany Bella

Assistant to the Head

brittany.bella@ubc.ca
604-827-5785
PCOH 2015

Alya

Alya Zhukova

Graduate Programs Assistant

lled.gradassistant@ubc.ca
604-822-8259
PCOH 2016

Effiam Yung

Effiam Yung

Web Communications Specialist

effiam.yung@ubc.ca
604-827-4099
PCOH 3009

Susan Ankenman

Susan Ankenman

French Programs Administrator

susan.ankenman@ubc.ca
604-822-5999
PCOH 3011

lisa-altan

Lisa Altan

Administrative Manager

lisa.altan@ubc.ca
604-822-5235
PCOH 2014

Anthony Paré

Dr. Anthony Paré

Department Head

anthony.pare@ubc.ca
604-822-9247
PCOH 2017

Patsy Duff

Dr. Patsy Duff

Deputy Department Head

patricia.duff@ubc.ca
604-822-9693
PCOH 3022

Ling

Dr. Ling Shi

Graduate Advisor

ling.shi@ubc.ca
604–822–4335
PCOH 3101