Sessional & 12-month Lecturers

12-Month Lecturers

Allen, Dawn
12-month lecturer
dawn.allen@ubc.ca

Deschambault, Ryan
12-month lecturer
rdescham@mail.ubc.ca

Wernicke, Meike
12-month lecturer
meike.wernicke@ubc.ca

Sessional Lecturers

Ahn, Claire
Sessional lecturer
claire.ahn@ubc.ca

Beare, David
Sessional lecturer

Bridge, Christine
Sessional lecturer
christine.bridge@ubc.ca

Chang, Lisa
Sessional lecturer
lisa.chang@ubc.ca

Davidson, Sara
Sessional lecturer
sara.davidson@ubc.ca

Fouladi, Dianne
Sessional lecturer
dianne.fouladi@ubc.ca

Haggerty, John
Sessional lecturer
john.haggerty@alumni.ubc.ca

Kim, Ji Eun
Sessional lecturer
jieun.kim@ubc.ca

Nichols, Laura
Sessional lecturer
lteich@mail.ubc.ca

Peña, Ernesto
Sessional lecturer
etec540.ubc@gmail.com

Powell, Gordon
Sessional lecturer
gordopo@mail.ubc.ca

Ramsay, Lorna
Sessional lecturer

Stooshnov, Kyle
Sessional lecturer
kyle.stooshnov@ubc.ca

Surtees, Victoria
Sessional lecturer
victoria.surtees@ubc.ca

Ruest, Carl
Sessional lecturer
carl.ruest@alumni.ubc.ca

Wener Herlin, Abby
Sessional lecturer
abby.wenerherlin@ubc.ca