Sessional & 12-month Lecturers

12-Month Lecturers

Bawa, Nirmal
12-month lecturer
nirmal.bawa@ubc.ca

Deschambault, Ryan
12-month lecturer
rdescham@mail.ubc.ca

Wernicke, Meike
12-month lecturer
meike.wernicke@ubc.ca


Sessional Lecturers

Ahn, Claire
Sessional lecturer
claire.ahn@ubc.ca

Anderson, Tim
Sessional lecturer
tanders@mail.ubc.ca

Beare, David
Sessional lecturer
dbeare@sd44.ca

Brisson, Geneviève
Sessional lecturer
genevievebrisson@gmail.com

Bunker, Beverly
Sessional lecturer
beverly.bunker@ubc.ca

Burt, Kelly
Sessional lecturer
kelly.burt@ubc.ca

Cho, Allan
Sessional lecturer
info@allancho.com

Cooper, Ken
Sessional lecturer
ken.cooper@ubc.ca

Delvecchio, Jennifer
Sessional lecturer
jennifer.delvecchio@ubc.ca

Denizot, Isabelle
Sessional lecturer
isabelle.denizot@ubc.ca

Ekdahl, Moira
Sessional lecturer
moira.ekdahl@gmail.com

Fouladi, Dianne
Sessional lecturer
dianne.fouladi@ubc.ca

Helmer, Sylvia
Sessional lecturer
sylvia.helmer@ubc.ca

Hill, Peter
Sessional lecturer
hillpete@shaw.ca

Kerr, Jeannie
Sessional lecturer
jeanniek@mail.ubc.ca

Kowkabi, Nasrin
Sessional lecturer
nasrin.kowkabi@ubc.ca

Madryga, Roxanne
Sessional lecturer
roxanne.madryga@ubc.ca

Mueller, Aaron
Sessional lecturer
aaronmue@mail.ubc.ca

Peña, Ernesto
Sessional lecturer
etec540.ubc@gmail.com

Player, Marti
Sessional lecturer
player_m@surreyschools.ca

Powell, Gordon
Sessional lecturer
gordopo@mail.ubc.ca

Shoemaker, Kathie
Sessional lecturer
kshoe@telus.net

Surtees, Victoria
Sessional lecturer
victoria.surtees@ubc.ca

Wheeler, Fay
Sessional lecturer
fwheeler@sd8.bc.ca