Additional Faculty

12-Month Lecturers

Allen, Dawn

dawn.allen@ubc.ca

Dong, Anna

anna.dong@ubc.ca

Surtees, Victoria

victoria.surtees@ubc.ca

Sessional Lecturers

Beare, David

david.beare@ubc.ca

Chang, Lisa

lisa.chang@ubc.ca

Denizot, Isabelle

isabelle.denizot@ubc.ca

Ehrensperger, Florian

ehrensp@mail.ubc.ca

Fouladi, Dianne

dianne.fouladi@ubc.ca

Haggerty, John

johnhagg@mail.ubc.ca

Haseyama, Koichi

koichi.haseyama@ubc.ca

Kowkabi, Nasrin

nasrin.kowkabi@ubc.ca

Letain, Anne

letaina@mail.ubc.ca

Powell, Gordon

gordonpo@mail.ubc.ca

Ramsay, Lorna

lorna.ramsay@ubc.ca

Ruest, Carl

carl.ruest@ubc.ca

Stooshnov, Kyle

kyle.stooshnov@ubc.ca

Twa, Garth

garth.twa@ubc.ca

Vergara, Magdalena

magdalena.vergara@ubc.ca

Adjunct Professors

Beaudry, Richard

richard.beaudry@ubc.ca

Cohen, Genna

gfcohen@mail.ubc.ca

Daly, Heather

heather.daly@ubc.ca

Delvecchio, Jennifer

jennifer.delvecchio@ubc.ca

Dulay, Andrea

andrea.dulay@ubc.ca

Husieff, Kristen “Leigh”

leigh.husieff@ubc.ca

Kostur, Sandi

sandra.kostur@ubc.ca

Lee, Henry

henry.lee@ubc.ca

Mueller, Aaron

aaron.mueller@ubc.ca

Schembri, Natalie

natalie.schembri@ubc.ca

Shoemaker, Kathie

kshoes@mail.ubc.ca

Toohey, Kelleen

ktoohey@mail.ubc.ca

Secondment

Bunker, Beverley

beverley.bunker@ubc.ca

George, Nicole

georgeni@mail.ubc.ca