Additional Faculty

Lecturers

Dawn Allen
Dawn Allen

dawn.allen@ubc.ca

Anna Dong
Anna Dong

anna.dong@ubc.ca

Joanne Robertson
Joanne Robertson

joanne.robertson@ubc.ca

Victoria Surtees
Victoria Surtees

victoria.surtees@ubc.ca

Sessional Lecturers

Lisa Chang

lisa.chang@ubc.ca

Dianne Fouladi

dianne.fouladi@ubc.ca

Nasrin Kowkabi

nasrin.kowkabi@ubc.ca

Liza Navarro

liza.navarro@ubc.ca

Gordon Powell

gordonpo@mail.ubc.ca

Harini Rajagopal

harini.rajagopal@ubc.ca

Adjunct Professors

Richard Beaudry

richard.beaudry@ubc.ca

Laurie Clausen

laurie.clausen@ubc.ca

Heather Daly

heather.daly@ubc.ca

Jennifer Delvecchio

jennifer.delvecchio@ubc.ca

Kristen “Leigh” Husieff

leigh.husieff@ubc.ca

Lorena Duran Jones

lorena.duran@ubc.ca

Sandi Kostur

sandra.kostur@ubc.ca

Darcy McNee

dmcnee@mail.ubc.ca

Aaron Mueller

aaron.mueller@ubc.ca

Kristie Oxley

koxley77@mail.ubc.ca

Natalie Schembri

natalie.schembri@ubc.ca

Kathie Shoemaker

kshoes@mail.ubc.ca

Secondment

Sue Belliveau

sue.belliveau@ubc.ca

Beverley Bunker

beverley.bunker@ubc.ca

Nicole George

georgeni@mail.ubc.ca