Additional Faculty

12-Month Lecturers

Allen, Dawn

dawn.allen@ubc.ca

Deschambault, Ryan

rdescham@mail.ubc.ca

Wernicke, Meike

meike.wernicke@ubc.ca

Sessional Lecturers

Chang, Lisa

lisa.chang@ubc.ca

Fouladi, Dianne

dianne.fouladi@ubc.ca

Nichols, Laura

lteich@mail.ubc.ca

Powell, Gordon

gordopo@mail.ubc.ca

Surtees, Victoria

victoria.surtees@ubc.ca

Adjunct Professors

Beaudry, Richard

librarianlai@icloud.com

Chong, Joyce

joycechong@telus.net

Clausen, Laurie

laurie.clausen@ubc.ca

Delvecchio, Jennifer

jennifer.delvecchio@sd41.bc.ca

Mueller, Aaron

aaron@aaronmueller.com

Schembri, Natalie

nschemb@gmail.com

Shoemaker, Kathie

kshoe@telus.net

Research Associates

Davidson, Sara

sara.davidson@ubc.ca