Additional Faculty

12-Month Lecturers

Allen, Dawn

dawn.allen@ubc.ca

Sessional Lecturers

Bridge, Christine

christine.bridge@ubc.ca

Haggerty, John

johnhagg@mail.ubc.ca

Letain, Anne

Mendoza, Anna

annammen@mail.ubc.ca

Moore, Amber

queens18@mail.ubc.ca

Surtees, Victoria

victoria.surtees@ubc.ca

Vergara, Magdalena

mavede@mail.ubc.ca

Adjunct Professors

Beaudry, Richard

richard.beaudry@ubc.ca

Daly, Heather

Delvecchio, Jennifer

jennifer.delvecchio@ubc.ca

Dulay, Andrea

andrea.dulay@ubc.ca

George, Nicole

georgeni@mail.ubc.ca

Hershler, Laen

Husieff, Kristen “Leigh”

leigh.husieff@ubc.ca

Lee, Henry

henry.lee@ubc.ca

McNee, Darcy

Mueller, Aaron

aaron.mueller@ubc.ca

Oxley, Kristie

Schembri, Natalie

natalie.schembri@ubc.ca

Waterman, Mike

mike.waterman@ubc.ca

Part-Time Lecturer

Cho, Allan

allan.cho@ubc.ca